Drucken

BREAKING NEWS: Brock Lesnar unterzeichnet neuen WWE Vertrag; Nächstes Titelmatch bestätigt

Geschrieben von Claudia.

brocklesnafr 09.04.18WWE veröffentlichte vor wenigen Minuten eine Pressemitteilung und in dieser teilt der Wrestling Marktführer mit, dass der amtierende WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar einen neuen WWE Vertrag unterzeichnet hat und er seinen Titel in einem Steel Cage Match gegen Roman Reigns bei "The Greatest Royal Rumble" am 27. April 2018 im King Abdullah Sports City Stadium in Jeddah, Saudi Arabien verteidigen wird. Nachfolgend die komplette Pressemitteilung:

STAMFORD, Conn. — WWE Chairman & CEO Vince McMahon announced today that Universal Champion Brock Lesnar has re-signed with WWE. Lesnar’s next appearance is scheduled for the Greatest Royal Rumble event, where he will compete against Roman Reigns in a Steel Cage Match for the Universal Title at the King Abdullah Sports City Stadium in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia on Friday, April 27, at 7 p.m. AST.

The Greatest Royal Rumble will stream live on the award-winning WWE Network with a tune-in time of 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT, with a special, one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff starting at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT. It will be available on pay-per-view outside of the Middle East with regional broadcast information forthcoming. Tickets for this historic event will be available on Friday, April 13.

The event will also feature the first-ever 50-man Greatest Royal Rumble Match, John Cena vs. Triple H and six other championship matches.

General Sports Authority of Saudi Arabia Chairman, His Excellency Turki Al-Sheikh, WWE Chairman & CEO Vince McMahon, and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, invite the world to celebrate this signature event.

Kommentare zum Artikel

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Mehr Infos.

Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.